From me to you

As I am finishing up cleaning the house and before plopping myself down on the comfy coach to watch Doctor Who for hours, I’ll just post a little something here.

I wish you all a wonderful holiday season, however you choose to celebrate it.

Me, I’m listening to Heavy Christmas songs by the top Finnish metal vocalists and spending quality time with my parents. And later with my brother’s family, which should be growing by one little baby boy any day now. I’m going to be a Christmas auntie, I guess. (Got my little niece, 5 yrs, a camera for Christmas so she can take pics of her baby brother just like her auntie and every other adult around her. So she can show us her views of the baby and the world – I can’t wait to see what she’s going to capture with her small Canon.)

We’re not going to have a White Christmas here in Turku, as it’s pouring rain at the very moment, but this is how I’m voicing my hopes to the world, with heavy notes!

And finally a card from me to you all. Have a happy one!

My greeting card for 2013

My greeting card for 2013

This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

